Academic Council

Dr. MSR Dev

Chairman BE (Mech)ME (Aero), MBA, Phd. FIE, FAeSI, FIMM, Former Director, ISRO and Chief Executive of India’s ASLV Program

Mr. N A Muhammed Kutty

Vice-Chairman MA, MBA, Mphil, Chief Patron, VidyaBharathi Group of Institutions and Managing Director, Falcon Infrastructures Ltd.

Academic Council Members

  • Prof. (Dr.) R Jayaraman MSC, MBA, MIMA, PhD, Member Secretary, CED Thamil Nadu, Former Head, Department of Entrepreneurship Studies, Madurai Kamaraj University.
  • Prof. (Dr.) PR Poduval , MA, ITP (Harvard) PhD Former Dean, Faculty of Management Studies, Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT)
  • Prof. (Dr.) Shankaranarayanan MA, PhD Former Dean, Faculty of Social Science, Head Department of Applied Economics, Cochin University of Science & Technology (CUSAT) Director, School of Computer Science & Management Studies, MES College, Aluva.
  • Mr. Varghese PV ACA, ACS
  • Dr. K S Divakaran Nair PhD, MBA, B.Tech Joint Director, Academics
  • Dr. H A Munaff PhD, MBA, MA (Pub. Admin) MA (Eng.) BGL, B.Sc, ITC (IATA) Joint Director. Admin
  • Mr. T J Paul B.Com; CAIIB, Associate Director
  • Mr. Thomas Chakku B.Com; FCA, ACCA, CMA, Dean
  • Mr. Thomas Alukkal M.Com; CAIIB


Please leave your name and e-mail Our representatives will get in touch with you shortly